We are an independent show guide. Resale ticket prices may be above face value.

Customer Reviews for Black Crowes

18 Customer reviews
Overall
4.4/5

Filter

Star rating

SOUL MUSIC like only the Crowes can play

5/5
Mitch Henghold from Atlanta, Georgia
5th April 2024

I have seen the Crowes several times over the years. They have NEVER disappointed. Rich is the BEST RHYTHM guitarist on the planet, Chris is the best SOUL SINGER and FRONT MAN on this earth, and the rest of the band is outstanding. The new Argentinian guitarist is bad-ass and Sven is a Stud. The BACKGROUND ladies make it a REAL Crowes show. The new album is better than ANYTHING going and we all know it. The Black Crowes are Rock and Roll and Thank God they are back and touring. The world is right again....at least for some kick-ass bluesy, funky, rock stuff. Let's GO!

Black Crowes Toronto

5/5
Jim from Toronto, Ontario
7th July 2022

Good vibes, great rock and roll. The Band nailed it. Crowd was into it. The Black Crowes are back

Black Crowes, Toronto July 2022!

5/5
Dave from Toronto, Ontario
10th July 2022

Wicked show! Amazing from the start with "Twice as hard", really set the tone for the entire concert. I love it that I got to be there to witness it! The Robinson brothers can still bring it! Shake your money maker lives in 2022! What a way to really kickstart the summer! If they're performing near you.....GO TO IT!!!!!

Holy Motherforking CROWES!!

5/5
Heather from Arlington, VA
24th June 2022

That was amazing. My husband and I last saw them in at a Loudon County outdoor venue about 15 years ago and it was great. The show last night however was absolutely incredible! We sat in the upper deck Loge section and the seats couldn't be better. The volunteers were helpful and friendly. The Black Crowes were so dynamic and inspired. Chris's powerful voice, infectious dancing and spirit, coupled with the talented background singers and the audience singing along amounted to a spiritual and transcendent evening!!!! Rich and the Band were phenomenal and destroyed every song. The Wolftrap pavillion was stunning and bathed in twilight and the sound was awesome. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I'm out.

Not very personable not much interaction with the crowd

5/5
Rhonda from Las Vegas, Nevada
21st November 2021

Chris was being Drowned out by the rest of the band, I will say he was the only one trying to interact with the audience everybody else just looked sour and like they did not want to be there! I guess what I mean is they did not look like they were having fun! But I love your music … love u

Feeling Alive Again

5/5
Sandra from San Diego, California
19th August 2021

Saw BC last night in San Diego. Much anticipated, tickets bought last year. First concert post CD, so my expectations were yearning for an epic show. They did not disappoint! Chris's voice still amazing as well as all the musicians. Not one complaint from this girl. Best day ever! Venue was great, staff friendly.